New Testament & Psalms – III

Last revised January 6, 2017.

2017 Beginning Monday immediately after Trinity Sunday  – Tuesday immediately before Advent 1
Jun 12 – Jul 1 Only Sunday Lectionary Readings until the Sunday between June 26 and July 2
Jul 2 Sunday Sunday between June 26 and July 2 2017: Trinity 3
Jul 3 Monday Luke 1 (Psalm 98:3) Psalm 98 (Luke 1:54)
Jul 4 Tuesday Luke 2 Psalm 9-10
Jul 5 Wednesday Luke 3 Psalm 11-12
Jul 6 Thursday Luke 4 (Psalm 91:11-12)  Psalm 91 (Luke 4:10-11)
Jul 7 Friday Luke 5 Psalm 7
Jul 8 Saturday Luke 6 Psalm 17
Jul 9 Sunday Sunday between July 3 and 9 2017: Trinity 4
Jul 10 Monday Luke 7 Psalm 20
Jul 11 Tuesday Luke 8 Psalm 21
Jul 12 Wednesday Luke 9 Psalm 23
Jul 13 Thursday Luke 10 Psalm 24
Jul 14 Friday Luke 11 Psalm 25
Jul 15 Saturday Luke 12 Psalm 26
Jul 16 Sunday Sunday between July 10 and 16 2017: Trinity 5
Jul 17 Monday Luke 13 (Psalm 6:8) Psalm 6 (Luke 13:27)
Jul 18 Tuesday Luke 14 Psalm 27
Jul 19 Wednesday Luke 15 Psalm 28-29
Jul 20 Thursday Luke 16 Psalm 30
Jul 21 Friday Luke 17 Psalm 31
Jul 22 Saturday Luke 18 Psalm 35
Jul 23 Sunday Sunday between July 17 and 23 2017: Trinity 6
Jul 24 Monday Luke 19 Psalm 36
Jul 25 Tuesday Luke 20 (Psalm 118:22-23) Psalm 118 (Luke 20:17)
Jul 26 Wednesday Luke 21 Psalm 37
Jul 27 Thursday Luke 22 (Psalm 110:1) Psalm 110 (Luke 22:69)
Jul 28 Friday Luke 23 (Psalm 22:7) Psalm 22 (Luke 23:35)
Jul 29 Saturday Luke 24 Psalm 38
Jul 30 Sunday Sunday between July 24 and July 30 2017: Trinity 7
Jul 31 Monday Acts 1 (Psalm 109:8) Psalm 109 (Acts 1:20)
Aug 1 Tuesday Acts 2 (Psalm 16:8-11) Psalm 15-16 (Acts 2:25-28)
Aug 2 Wednesday Acts 3 Psalm 39
Aug 3 Thursday Acts 4 (Psalm 2:1-2) Psalm 1-2 (Acts 4:25-26)
Aug 4 Friday Acts 5 Psalm 41
Aug 5 Saturday Acts 6 Psalm 46
Aug 6 Sunday Sunday between July 31 and August 6 2017: Trinity 8
Aug 7 Monday Acts 7 (Psalms 132:5) Psalm 131-132 (Acts 7:46)
Aug 8 Tuesday Acts 8 Psalm 47
Aug 9 Wednesday Acts 9 Psalm 48
Aug 10 Thursday Acts 10 Psalm 49
Aug 11 Friday Acts 11 Psalm 50
Aug 12 Saturday Acts 12 Psalm 51
Aug 13 Sunday Sunday between August 7 and 13 2017: Trinity 9
Aug 14 Monday Acts 13 (Psalm 89:20) Psalm 89 (Acts 13:22)
Aug 15 Tuesday Acts 14 Psalm 52
Aug 16 Wednesday Acts 15 Psalm 53-54
Aug 17 Thursday Acts 16 Psalm 56
Aug 18 Friday Acts 17 Psalm 57
Aug 19 Saturday Acts 18 Psalm 58
Aug 20 Sunday Sunday between August 14 and 20 2017: Trinity 10
Aug 21 Monday Acts 19 Psalm 59-60
Aug 22 Tuesday Acts 20 Psalm 61
Aug 23 Wednesday Acts 21 Psalm 64
Aug 24 Thursday Acts 22 Psalm 65
Aug 25 Friday Acts 23 Psalm 66-67
Aug 26 Saturday Acts 24 Psalm 68
Aug 27 Sunday Sunday between August 21 and 27 2017: Trinity 11
Aug 28 Monday Acts 25 Psalm 70-71
Aug 29 Tuesday Acts 26 Psalm 72
Aug 30 Wednesday Acts 27 Psalm 73
Aug 31 Thursday Acts 28 Psalm 74
Sep 1 Friday Romans 1 Psalm 75
Sep 2 Saturday Romans 2 (Psalm 62:12) Psalm 62-63 (Romans 2:6)
Sep 3 Sunday Sunday between August 28 and September 3 2017: Trinity 12
Sep 4 Monday Romans 3 (Psalm 14:1-3) Psalm 13-14 (Rom 3:10-12)
Sep 5 Tuesday Romans 4 (Psalm 32:1-2) Psalm 32-33 (Rom 4:7-8)
Sep 6 Wednesday Romans 5 Psalm 76
Sep 7 Thursday Romans 6 Psalm 77
Sep 8 Friday Romans 7 Psalm 78
Sep 9 Saturday Romans 8 (Psalm 44:22) Psalm 44 (Rom 8:36)
Sep 10 Sunday Sunday between September 4 and 10 2017: Trinity 13
Sep 11 Monday Romans 9 Psalm 79
Sep 12 Tuesday Romans 10 (Psalm 19:4) Psalm 19 (Rom 10:18)
Sep 13 Wednesday Romans 11 (Psalm 94:14) Psalm 94 (Rom 11:1-2)
Sep 14 Thursday Romans 12 Psalm 80
Sep 15 Friday Romans 13 Psalm 81
Sep 16 Saturday Romans 14 Psalm 82
Sep 17 Sunday Sunday between September 11 and 17 2017: Trinity 14
Sep 18 Monday Romans 15 (Psalm 18:49) Psalm 18 (Rom 15:9)
Sep 19 Tuesday Romans 16 Psalm 83
Sep 20 Wednesday Galatians 1 Psalm 84
Sep 21 Thursday Galatians 2 Psalm 85
Sep 22 Friday Galatians 3 Psalm 86
Sep 23 Saturday Galatians 4 Psalm 87
Sep 24 Sunday Sunday between September 18 and 24 2017: Trinity 15
Sep 25 Monday Galatians 5 Psalm 88
Sep 26 Tuesday Galatians 6 Psalm 92
Sep 27 Wednesday Colossians 1 Psalm 93
Sep 28 Thursday Colossians 2 Psalm 96
Sep 29 Friday Colossians 3 Psalm 97
Sep 30 Saturday Colossians 4 Psalm 99
Oct 1 Sunday Sunday between September 25 and October 1 2017: Trinity 16
Oct 2 Monday Mark 1 Psalm 100
Oct 3 Tuesday Mark 2 Psalm 101
Oct 4 Wednesday Mark 3 Psalm 102
Oct 5 Thursday Mark 4 Psalm 103
Oct 6 Friday Mark 5 Psalm 104
Oct 7 Saturday Mark 6 Psalm 105
Oct 8 Sunday Sunday between October 2 and 8 2017: Trinity 17
Oct 9 Monday Mark 7 Psalm 106
Oct 10 Tuesday Mark 8 Psalm 107
Oct 11 Wednesday Mark 9 Psalm 108
Oct 12 Thursday Mark 10 Psalm 111
Oct 13 Friday Mark 11 Psalm 112
Oct 14 Saturday Mark 12 Psalm 113
Oct 15 Sunday Sunday between October 9 and 15 2017: Trinity 18
Oct 16 Monday Mark 13 Psalm 114
Oct 17 Tuesday Mark 14 (Psalm 42:5) Psalm 42-43 (Mark 14:34)
Oct 18 Wednesday Mark 15 (Psalm 69:21) Psalm 69 (Mark 15:36)
Oct 19 Thursday Mark 16 Psalm 115
Oct 20 Friday Hebrews 1 (Psalm 45:6-7) Psalm 45 (Heb 1:8-9)
Oct 21 Saturday Hebrews 2 (Psalm 8:4-6) Psalm 8 (Heb 2:6-8)
Oct 22 Sunday Sunday between October 16 and 22 2017: Trinity 19
Oct 23 Monday Hebrews 3 (Psalm 95:7-11) Psalm 95 (Heb 3:7-11, 15, 18)
Oct 24 Tuesday Hebrews 4 Psalm 116-117
Oct 25 Wednesday Hebrews 5 Psalm 120-121
Oct 26 Thursday Hebrews 6 Psalm 122
Oct 27 Friday Hebrews 7 Psalm 123
Oct 28 Saturday Hebrews 8 Psalm 124
Oct 29 Sunday Sunday between October 23 and 29 2017: Trinity 20
Oct 30 Monday Hebrews 9 Psalm 125
Oct 31 Tuesday Hebrews 10 (Psalm 40:6-8) Psalm 40 (Heb 10:5-7)
Nov 1 Wednesday Hebrews 11 Psalm 126
Nov 2 Thursday Hebrews 12 Psalm 127
Nov 3 Friday Hebrews 13 Psalm 128-129
Nov 4 Saturday James 1 Psalm 133-134
Nov 5 Sunday Sunday between October 30 and November 5 2017: Trinity 21
Nov 6 Monday James 2 Psalm 119a
Nov 7 Tuesday James 3 Psalm 119b
Nov 8 Wednesday James 4 Psalm 119c
Nov 9 Thursday James 5 Psalm 119d
Nov 10 Friday 1 Peter 1 Psalm 119e
Nov 11 Saturday 1 Peter 2 Psalm 130
Nov 12 Sunday Sunday between November 6 and 12 2017: Trinity 22
Nov 13 Monday 1 Peter 3 (Psalm 34:12-16)  Psalm 34 (1 Pet 3:10-12)
Nov 14 Tuesday 1 Peter 4 Psalm 135-136
Nov 15 Wednesday 1 Peter 5 (Psalm 52:22) Psalm 55 (1 Pet 5:7)
Nov 16 Thursday 2 Peter 1 Psalm 137
Nov 17 Friday 2 Peter 2 Psalm 138
Nov 18 Saturday 2 Peter 3 (Psalm 90:4) Psalm 90 (2 Pet 3:8)
Nov 19 Sunday Sunday between November 13 and 19 2017: Trinity 23
Nov 20 Monday 1 John 1 Psalm 139
Nov 21 Tuesday 1 John 2 Psalm 140-141
Nov 22 Wednesday 1 John 3 Psalm 142
Nov 23 Thursday 1 John 4 Psalm 143
Nov 24 Friday 1 John 5 Psalm 144-145
Nov 25 Saturday 2 John 1 Psalm 146
Nov 26 Sunday Last Sunday of Trinity – Sunday between November 20 and 26 Psalm 149 (LSB-1YL)
Nov 27 Monday 3 John 1 Psalm 147-148
Nov 28 Tuesday Jude 1 Psalm 149-150