New Testament & Psalms – II

Last Revised January 6, 2017.

2017 Ash Wednesday through Trinity Sunday
Mar 1 Wednesday Ash Wednesday Psalm 51 (LSB-1YL)
Mar 2 Thursday 1 Timothy 1 Psalm 6 (Penitential)
Mar 3 Friday 1 Timothy 2 Psalm 38 (Penitential)
Mar 4 Saturday 1 Timothy 3 Psalm 102 (Penitential)
Mar 5 Sunday Lent 1 Psalm 32 (LSB-1YL)
Mar 6 Monday 1 Timothy 4 Psalm 130 (Penitential)
Mar 7 Tuesday 1 Timothy 5 Psalm 143 (Penitential)
Mar 8 Wednesday 1 Timothy 6 Psalm 77
Mar 9 Thursday 2 Timothy 1 Psalm 79
Mar 10 Friday 2 Timothy 2 Psalm 80
Mar 11 Saturday 2 Timothy 3 Psalm 81
Mar 12 Sunday Lent 2 Psalm 121 (LSB-1YL)
Mar 13 Monday 2 Timothy 4 Psalm 83
Mar 14 Tuesday Titus 1 Psalm 84
Mar 15 Wednesday Titus 2 Psalm 85
Mar 16 Thursday Titus 3 Psalm 87
Mar 17 Friday John 1 Psalm 88
Mar 18 Saturday John 2 (Psalm 69:9) Psalm 69 (John 2:17)
Mar 19 Sunday Lent 3 Psalm 136 (LSB-1YL)
Mar 20 Monday John 3 Psalm 89
Mar 21 Tuesday John 4 Psalm 90
Mar 22 Wednesday John 5 Psalm 92
Mar 23 Thursday John 6 Psalm 93
Mar 24 Friday John 7 Psalm 95
Mar 25 Saturday John 8 Psalm 96
Mar 26 Sunday Lent 4 Psalm 132 (LSB-1YL)
Mar 27 Monday John 9 Psalm 97
Mar 28 Tuesday John 10 (Psalm 82:6) Psalm 82 (John 10:34)
Mar 29 Wednesday John 11 Psalm 98
Mar 30 Thursday John 12 Psalm 99
Mar 31 Friday John 13 (Psalm 41:9) Psalm 41 (John 13:18)
Apr 1 Saturday John 14 Psalm 100
Apr 2 Sunday Lent 5 Psalm 43 (LSB-1YL)
Apr 3 Monday John 15 (Psalm 35:19) Psalm 35 (John 15:25)
Apr 4 Tuesday John 16 Psalm 101
Apr 5 Wednesday John 17 Psalm 103
Apr 6 Thursday John 18 Psalm 104
Apr 7 Friday John 19 (Psalm 34:20) Psalm 34 (John 19:36)
Apr 8 Saturday Lazarus Saturday – John 11  Psalm 23 (editor)
Apr 9 Sunday Palm/Passion Sunday Psalm 118 (LSB-1YL)
Apr 10 Monday Holy Monday Psalm 36 (LSB-1YL)
Apr 11 Tuesday Holy Tuesday Psalm 54 (LSB-1YL)
Apr 12 Wednesday Holy Wednesday Psalm 60 (LSB-1YL)
Apr 13 Thursday Maundy Thursday Psalm 116 (LSB-1YL)
Apr 14 Friday Good Friday Psalm 22 (LSB-1YL)
Apr 15 Saturday Holy Saturday Psalm 16 (LSB-1YL)
Apr 16 Sunday Easter Sunday – John 20:1-23 Psalm 118 (LSB-1YL)
Apr 17 Monday Easter Monday Psalm 100 (LSB-1YL)
Apr 18 Tuesday Easter Tuesday Psalm 2 (LSB-1YL)
Apr 19 Wednesday 1 Corinthians 1 Psalm 105
Apr 20 Thursday 1 Corinthians 2 Psalm 106
Apr 21 Friday 1 Corinthians 3 (Psalm 94:11) Psalm 94 (1 Cor 3:20)
Apr 22 Saturday 1 Corinthians 4 Psalm 107
Apr 23 Sunday Thomas Sunday – John 20:24-29 Psalm 33 (LSB-1YL)
Apr 24 Monday John 20:30-21:14 Psalm 108
Apr 25 Tuesday John 21:15-25 Psalm 119a
Apr 26 Wednesday 1 Corinthians 5 Psalm 119b
Apr 27 Thursday 1 Corinthians 6 Psalm 119c
Apr 28 Friday 1 Corinthians 7 Psalm 119d
Apr 29 Saturday 1 Corinthians 8 Psalm 119e
Apr 30 Sunday Easter 3 Psalm 23 (LSB-1YL)
May 1 Monday 1 Corinthians 9 Psalm 109
May 2 Tuesday 1 Corinthians 10 (Psalm 24:1) Psalm 24 (1 Cor 10:26)
May 3 Wednesday 1 Corinthians 11 Psalm 111
May 4 Thursday 1 Corinthians 12 Psalm 113
May 5 Friday 1 Corinthians 13 Psalm 114
May 6 Saturday 1 Corinthians 14 Psalm 115
May 7 Sunday Easter 4 Psalm 147 (LSB-1YL)
May 8 Monday 1 Corinthians 15 (Psalm 8:6) Psalm 8 (1 Cor 15:27)
May 9 Tuesday 1 Corinthians 16 Psalm 120-121
May 10 Wednesday 2 Corinthians 1 Psalm 122
May 11 Thursday 2 Corinthians 2 Psalm 123
May 12 Friday 2 Corinthians 3 Psalm 124
May 13 Saturday 2 Corinthians 4 (Psalm 116:10) Psalm 116-117 (2 Cor 4:13)
May 14 Sunday Easter 5 Psalm 66 (LSB-1YL)
May 15 Monday 2 Corinthians 5 Psalm 125
May 16 Tuesday 2 Corinthians 6 Psalm 126
May 17 Wednesday 2 Corinthians 7 Psalm 127
May 18 Thursday 2 Corinthians 8 Psalm 128-129
May 19 Friday 2 Corinthians 9 (Psalm 112:9) Psalm 112 (2 Cor 9:9)
May 20 Saturday 2 Corinthians 10 Psalm 131-132
May 21 Sunday Easter 6 Psalm 107 (LSB-1YL)
May 22 Monday 2 Corinthians 11 Psalm 133-134
May 23 Tuesday 2 Corinthians 12 Psalm 135-136
May 24 Wednesday 2 Corinthians 13 Psalm 137
May 25 Thursday Ascension Thursday Psalm 110 (LSB-1YL)
May 26 Friday Ephesians 1 Psalm 138
May 27 Saturday Ephesians 2 Psalm 139
May 28 Sunday Easter 7  Psalm 51 (LSB-1YL)
May 29 Monday Ephesians 3 Psalm 140-141
May 30 Tuesday Ephesians 4 (Psalm 68:18) Psalm 68 (Eph 4:8)
May 31 Wednesday Ephesians 5 Psalm 142
Jun 1 Thursday Ephesians 6 Psalm 144-145
Jun 2 Friday Philemon 1 Psalm 146
Jun 3 Saturday Pentecost Eve Psalm 33 (1979 BCP)
Jun 4 Sunday Pentecost Sunday Psalm 143 (LSB-1YL)
Jun 5 Monday Pentecost Monday Psalm 43 (LSB-1YL)
Jun 6 Tuesday Pentecost Tuesday Psalm 85 (LSB-1YL)
Jun 7 Wednesday Philippians 1 Psalm 147-148
Jun 8 Thursday Philippians 2 Psalm 149-150
Jun 9 Friday Philippians 3 Psalm 3-4
Jun 10 Saturday Philippians 4 Psalm 5
Jun 11 Sunday Trinity Sunday Psalm 29 (LSB-1YL)